From Pakistan

Standard

Wow, so it’s been two months since I’ve posted something significant.  Ever since I moved to Tokyo, I’ve not been able to blog as much.  There are many reasons, but the main reason is…I don’t have internet at home.  It’s expensive and I’m not around, so I’ve been debating whether to invest.  And won’t you know, it’s already been two months.  The irony is, like most hotels around the world, my hotel in Faisalabad, Pakistan (where I’ve been staying for the last few weeks) has internet  Unlimited chromecast binging in any corner of the world, except my own house.  Such is my life…

In the meantime, enjoy some pictures from Pakistan:

東京引っ越しました!から、もう2ヶ月も経っちゃった。上京してからブログ出来ない理由、色々あるけど、一番の理由は、家にネットが無い。結構高くて、まぁまぁ家に居なくて、だから投資に悩んでいたら11月が終わろうとしている!スリランカとか、パキスタンとか、海外に来ないとネットが整わないと言う状況に笑うのか、泣くのか?まぁ、取りあえず、出来るうちにYouTubeを見つぶしてやろう!

Leave a Reply

