Books in a flash!!!

Standard

SONY DSC

I saw this book yesterday at a cafe and decided I wanted to own it.  I went to www.books.lk and ordered it today during one of my tea breaks.  When I got home today, around 5pm, the dude was waiting at my door!  Less than 5 hours after ordering…impressive…

昨日、ちょっとオシャレなカフェでこの本を見て、欲しいと思った。今日のテェー休憩週にwww.books.lkから注文してみた。そしたら、今日の活動が終わって5時頃に帰宅したら、届いていた。「注文決定」とクリックしてから5時間も経ってない。ちょっとびっくりした。。。

Leave a Reply

