Gallery

Finally, Finally, Finally, I’ve moved into my new place in Sri Lanka.  I was in temporary place until they fixed this one up.  Some lights still don’t work, and the roof leaks a bit, but I got tired of living out of my suit case.  So, I moved in!  So much to do…don’t know where to start…first thing’s first…BEER!

やっと、やっと、やっと、任地の家に入りました!2年間お世話になります!つかない電気があったり、雨漏りしたりしますが、スーツケース暮らしがつらくなってきたので入りました。今から片付け。。。何から始めよう。。。とりあえずビールかな!!!

Leave a Reply

